Saved in this browser and used by every game.
Moderators only.
Spooky colors and music, until October 31.
Your name shows on the leaderboards, so you never have to type one. No email needed.
You stay signed in on this browser as long as you keep visiting (you're signed out after 30 days without a visit). Your name is used automatically for leaderboard times in every game.